July 13, 2015

Dijsselbloem appointed for a second term as Eurogroup president

The Eurogroup has reappointed Jeroen Dijsselbleom as its leader. The Dutch finance minister's second term promises to be challenging, as the eurozone looks for the most viable ways to keep Greece in the currency union.

The Eurogroup has reappointed Dutch Finance Minister Jeroen Dijsselbloem as its president for the next two-and-a-half years. Read more.


Dijsselbloem herkozen als eurogroepvoorzitter - AD

No comments:

Post a Comment